restlessnga 60 / M
"discretion is the better part of Valor..."
Chatsworth, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
restlessnga's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view restlessnga's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,022,743 Active Members!*
restlessnga 60/M
Chatsworth, Georgia
looking for the 'faiRer sex ' who may be expEriencing the proverbial 'mid-life crisiS' ladies That are just coming into your sexuaL prime....30s - 40s, and evEn 50S....can't Seem to quite queNch that physical desire?...."tired of the same ol' thinG?"...let me tAke you to a different place - a place where You cAn indulge your deepest (and perHaps even darkest) desire.....everyOne wants a change frOm time to time - PERIOD - you aren't any different.....everyone needs some variety - it truly is the spiCe of your desire....perally, have always been a 'late blooMer' myself - sexually speaking....just can't seem to satisfy my drive for intimate contact with you beautiful ladies....find myself thinking about you most of the the female body (probably too much), their mystique, their poise, their ironic humor, that beautiful shine in your eyes when you really smile....your lovely legs forming that perfect bottom - so smooth to caress as I run my hands over them....your hips and waist that fit so perfectly in my hands....that little place just beneath your ear at the edge of your hair - so sensitive to the touch of my breath....your pursed lips just waiting for the first taste of mine.....oh - you want to know more about me!?!?! know - black and white print doesn't paint a very good picture - sure it gives a lot of details, but until you can see the whole thing you can't really appreciate all the hues and contrasts.....are you really certain you want to know more about me?.....perhaps you are just curious.....maybe you are looking for a diversion...could be that you are just - well, we'll come to that later....if you want to dance - hit me up....perhaps you'd like to tell me your desires - your secrets......maybe you'd like to send me a picture - your call.....the ball is in your court now.....

My Ideal Person Looking for a someone who possibly may have some of the same interests - but not a necessity; that needs a discreet relationship, that has a burning desire for hot physical contact which can't seem to be quenched, that has a strong desire to fill the void that runs through the middle of their very soul, that find themselves drifting - thinking about their sexual desires and fantasies; that is looking to recapture the heat and passion of their youth, that has no problem letting go of inhibitions in the heat of the moment...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex in the dressing rooms of a major department store...yeah
- I know, sounds a little lame, huh? hey - but where would
you go after having sex in one of the glass elevators at the
Peachtree Plaza

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Penelope Cruz, Cameron Diaz, Jody Foster, Pam Dawber

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of restlessnga's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Chatsworth, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 16, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Logistics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None