retired0411 67 / M
"looking for some fun"
Pikeville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 1, 2010

To view all of
retired0411's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view retired0411's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,609,992 Active Members!*
 
Status
retired0411 67/M
Pikeville, North Carolina
What an embarrassment Biden is to our Nation...Fuck Joe Biden heard every football game and NASCAR...Lets' Go Brandon he should resign.
Introduction
So this morning I sign on and some mommy's boy "brikk79" leaves me a message and then blocks me from responding to his message...typical mommy's boy redirect. Hey douchebag who fucking died and left you in charge of AFF. Oh yeah I forgot you mentioned your going to tattle tail and report me to AFF...really. brikk79 I begrudge no one but you need to go ahead with your transgender transformation...please go the whole route though and remove your balls because you really have no use for them....mommy's boy. So tired of this sights excuses as to why it doesn't function correctly...look at all the members who say IM or Messenger doesn't work. They should be giving us a least a year FREE membership. The fake profiles that are approved everyday are these IT people kidding. These fakes are here to steal our Identity our credit card information etc...and plague us with malware or ransom ware. Adult Friend Finder you people suck we know it and you know it. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult Friend Finder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person A Sight that works!!!

View more of retired0411's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Pikeville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 30, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: