rex_traf 50 / M
"I'm just lookin to have some fun, wanna help?"
Sanford, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2010

To view all of
rex_traf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rex_traf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,685,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kadena1954
North Carolina, United States
boytoyslut3
North Carolina, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
sheilaann
North Carolina, United States
jdnkd1990
North Carolina, United States
meneu2008
Aquitaine, France
sampacker308
North Carolina, United States
Boston_sum
Massachusetts, United States
rrduck
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
rex_traf 50/M
Sanford, North Carolina
Introduction
I call myself a Trysexual because I am willing to try just about anything, very few limits. I'm a versatile bi guy just looking to enjoy sex all types of sex

My Ideal Person Someone like me who is looking for some fun and good sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to meet a T-Girl to befriend and submit to her
and please her in any way she desires

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Outdoors

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rex_traf's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Sanford, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: October 21, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: