rfc3124 52 / M
"I see you..."
Louisburg, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 25, 2014

To view all of
rfc3124's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rfc3124's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,984,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lexijohnson2269
Wisconsin, United States
bjdeepifyalick
South Carolina, United States
MarcyDee
Georgia, United States
Bettyboop1223
Missouri, United States
1niceNDN
Kansas, United States
PrettyFacial
Tennessee, United States
Creamyjess84
Iowa, United States
laxmom1982
Wisconsin, United States
marleighrose
Texas, United States
 
Status
rfc3124 52/M
Louisburg, Kansas
Nothing new to report
Introduction
Who's up for the gig?? I am white., 5'8", 185 lbs., shaved head., blue eyes and good looking (at least that's what i've been told) I like the outdoors, most all sports and relaxing with a little company every now and then :) As far as sex goes, I'm only into women. Not interested in sharing or having your old man join or sit in the corner and jack it while he watches us. I don't care what your home situation is like. What i do care about is that you want to have a little fun. I am new to the KC area and will be baching it for a few weeks so if you cant host or are uncomfortable hosting I will have a hotel room so no problem there. The only thing I ask is be discreet. I do not want some crazed bf/husband trying to hunt my ass down. Lastly but certainly not least, I am attached and I will be cheating. You will never be exposed to any drama from my end. I hope to here from some of you hot ladies out there soon.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman that is up for a little discreet fun. Sex is what I'm after. As far as appearance, I love women! Sexiness is the big deal for me and how you carry and present yourself. I cannot define sexiness, that is in the eye of the beholder however i can define the other things. Simply put are you a lady in the street and a freak in the sheets? Dress well, care about your appearance and I'm sure I will be attracted to you. Of course that is not a 100% guarantee just like all of you will not be attracted to me. If you like a face pic, just ask. After we've traded a few messages I'm more than happy to share.

Again last but not least, I'm attached and do not want to change that, I just want to have a little extracurricular activity. I know this may be a deal breaker for some but hopefully there is someone out there that this fits their situation.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Louisburg, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: