[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
rhb1 61 / M
"A slow hand"
Newton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 3, 1999

To view all of
rhb1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rhb1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,700,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freakygirl4u113
Massachusetts, United States
Meowmex53
Massachusetts, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
ScorpioBell
Massachusetts, United States
rm_lickme_69692
Massachusetts, United States
nickybbw17
Massachusetts, United States
lorena313
ditrito, Dominican Republic
ssbbw4Uokc
Oklahoma, United States
ParejaBrasil
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
rhb1 61/M
Newton, Massachusetts
Introduction
Hi I'm interested in meeting women or couples. I'm straight, so any 3some would be me sharing a woman with someone, doing her while he watches or me with 2 women. (Yeah, dream on, guy!! ) I like to take my time because a great deal of my pleasure in sex comes from seeing (and hearing) my partner's pleasure. I enjoy spending time with a woman and finding out what makes her happy and gives her pleasure. I'm D/D free, so I hope you are too. I will do almost anything to pleasure a partner unless it involves pain to me. PLEASE NOTE - Sydney University and all other institutions (or individuals) using Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites. You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Someone or someones who are willing to try different things, as long as there's no pain to me. A long term relationship is always possible, in fact probably preferred.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rhb1's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Newton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 8, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Engineering/Technica
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either