richard36192 49 / M
""
Marietta, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 5, 2008

To view all of
richard36192's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view richard36192's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,581,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyBlackBBWNGa
Georgia, United States
bcwanted
Michigan, United States
Zafiro469
Puerto Rico, United States
Cokafullbags
Ohio, United States
ctakesbbc
Indiana, United States
bell0409
Florida, United States
80lizzy
Florida, United States
BBWinKY43
Kentucky, United States
hasert2
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
richard36192 49/M
Marietta, Georgia
Introduction
I'm a down to earth per. I can be funny, out going and indoors per. I'm looking for casual encounters who are drug,drama free. Fill free to send messages and your pictures of yourself in my box and I'll respond back. Check the context below on my situation.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The mother and daughter or female cousins or aunt and her
friend get together and have a threesome. I've already
did the mother and aunt. That was a cool experience.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Vivian fox. She looks like she can put a man to sleep.She's
just sexy and have a nice body. I also like Queen Latifah.
She's nice and thick with a great smile.

View more of richard36192's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Marietta, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 9, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, N/A
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: