riembes 53 / M
"Amizade a cima de tudo"
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brasil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 3, 2016

To view all of
riembes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view riembes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,699,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissBens
Online NOW!
New York, United States
klmncd
Goias, Brazil
rm_lullyk
Sao Paulo, Brazil
viuva1820
Sao Paulo, Brazil
kqrosexo
Santa Catarina, Brazil
Kaielanny185
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Rafa27013
Sao Paulo, Brazil
mari100090
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Gatacasada44
Espirito Santo, Brazil
 
Status
riembes 53/M
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo , Brasil
Introduction
viver de bem com a vida fazer amizades...achar alguém que possa confiar e ter um romance rápido ou duradouro com maior sigilo possivel..gosto de ver e ser visto adoro uma cam... seu pudesse ficaria o dia todo exibindo meu corpo rsrsrsr

My Ideal Person que queira fazer sexo.por puro prazer e desejo de gozar e viver aquilo que realmente quer ,gozar e ser feliz sem preconceitos e sem medos e tabus

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fazer sexo em veículos publicos

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sim todas atrizes pornos

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of riembes's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brasil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 5, 1968
Hometown: sao paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: trabalhador
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: