rikkita2015 62 / T
"tgirl looking for fun play in northwest - can't see your messages"
Lakewood, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2015

To view all of
rikkita2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rikkita2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,578,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chrissy724
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
jimcluvs92262
California, United States
wanttoplay0324
California, United States
philmacracken69
Washington, United States
BBCBull4Sluts
Virginia, United States
asian_eyecat
Washington, United States
southhillbi
Washington, United States
MaryKay2017
Washington, United States
daniTG3
Washington, United States
 
Status
rikkita2015 62/T
Lakewood, Washington
only get three chats in 24 hrs so if i dont answer that is why
Introduction
i am a trans female who loves to play and loves lots of sex ... note i am a standard member so messages are blurred so i cannot see them. so if you write me and i don't respond that is why. i can do 3 chats a day .. ... and by the way i am not a sissy, not a crossdresser, i am a full time transgender woman and have been for ten years

My Ideal Person someone sexy and fun with imagination and who is appreciative

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being with a male female couple and getting fucked while
eating her pussy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rikkita2015's responses

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Lakewood, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 22, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: photographer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: