rm_1sttryme 59 / M
"Please say hello........"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 3, 2000

To view all of
rm_1sttryme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_1sttryme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,610,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Classycouple505
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
3cocks4j9
New Mexico, United States
rm_PAREJASEXAGS
AGUASCALIENTES, Mexico
eastmountaincpl
New Mexico, United States
Cindystits505
New Mexico, United States
Beez6970
New Mexico, United States
trplDDD4u
New Mexico, United States
Missmaddy90
New Mexico, United States
cplswings4fun
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_1sttryme 59/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Looking to do something or someone today!
Introduction
Update: Have financing to build the mountain cabin getaway......would love a partner in crime to play with this summer while building! Fun loving who is looking for a friend. I am artistic, professional, creative, sensual, on the watch for a woman who can keep up with my stamina. Someone who enjoys using their mind with their body. I am self employed here in Albuquerque and looking for someone close by. I am open minded and a sincere lover. A couple would be fun to hang out with as well. I live alone in a nice home in the NE Heights, quiet and comfortable and great to hang out. 420 friendly.

My Ideal Person Someone with an imagination and enjoys sensual erotic fun. Someone not afraid to try something new. I would love to find someone with stamina and wants to go for more than just an hour.... In or close to Abq that would be interested in something ongoing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, daring games, creative games

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, ability to play!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_1sttryme's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: