rm_Arse_Llcker 66 / M
"Dirty Old Bugger!"
aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2015

To view all of
rm_Arse_Llcker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Arse_Llcker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,933,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
partylad2
Online NOW!
Ireland, Ireland
rm_trudynickola
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
wantsit1967
London, United Kingdom
Blackbear60657
Nevada, United States
usemymouth33
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
rm_penisfun2013
Middlesex, United Kingdom
trickz0525
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
lovefun19905
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_Arse_Llcker 66/M
aylesbury, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Likes getting fucked, wanking, verbal humiliation, getting pissed on, rimming, sucking, swallowing...bit of a slutpig! Open to suggestions! All wecome but I have a particular liking for more mature contacts and trannies. Can only rarely host (weekday daytimes are best) but will travel quite a distance for good sex: the journey there is part of the anticipation and the trip back gives time to savour the experience. I can be a lot of fun; use me as your ! STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME

My Ideal Person Dirty minds in clean bodies.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 4, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses