rm_BigJohnBi44 52 / M
"Looking for fun with bi or gay men and some women"
Olathe, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2014

To view all of
rm_BigJohnBi44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_BigJohnBi44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,049,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hhs0210
Colorado, United States
fourinhalf
Colorado, United States
dawnlee5
Arizona, United States
cocknpussy1234
Utah, United States
youngatheart698
Colorado, United States
playagay1
California, United States
rm_bailey19493
Michigan, United States
NawtyWife4Fun
Colorado, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
rm_BigJohnBi44 52/M
Olathe, Colorado
Introduction
I am a Bi Married male, yes she knows and has no problem with it. Please feel free to message me on the IM or e-mail here. I would also like to meet or chat with women, asian women or black women to the front of the line.

My Ideal Person I am looking for other BI men or even gay men to get to know and have fun with. Do things in and out of the bedroom. I would say I am an oral bottom but can top as well. I am attracted to guys older then me but my age is good as well. I would also love to meet and play with asian or black women. I have always had a thing them cause to me they are so erotic and exotic looking.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_BigJohnBi44's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Olathe, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 22, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either