Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Coni6868 55 / F
"I am NOT gonna let one or two crazies run me off.. So I am interested in finding people who are NOT crazy.. That should be easy enough rite?? Haha . send me a message if u think we may hit it off.."
Douglas, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2013

To view all of
rm_Coni6868's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Coni6868's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
rm_Coni6868 55/F
Douglas, Georgia
Checkin things out.. Two years ago I left.a long term relationship and really haven't dated at all since leaving the relationship. I want to see what's out here after 13 yrs

My Ideal Person Someone that I can laugh with hangout with enjoy spending time with. Sexually compatible game for most anything whether its staying home or going out on the town. Or better yet not even making plans just take off and see where we end up!! Not lookin for love marriage etc.. But I don't know that if the right person comes along that I would be OK with that as well...if any of this sounds like it may be you!! Message me.

  • 55 / female
  • Douglas, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 1, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: