rm_Geojim77 52 / M
"Looking for a women that is uninhibited and very sexual"
East Hampton, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2004

To view all of
rm_Geojim77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Geojim77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,660,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_69andCuddles
Nevada, United States
rm_samand1973
New York, United States
SXYblonde41
California, United States
CuckoldCouples
South Carolina, United States
LUVSEX6919654
New York, United States
rm_wetKittyfuk
New York, United States
Jusdewit8
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_Geojim77 52/M
East Hampton, New York
Introduction
Tall (6'4") good looking, with a great sense of humor and zest for all that life as to offer. Looking for girl who's not afraid of her sexuality. I would love to find a no strings attached relationship with a girl with a sex drive as big as mine and is creative and imaginative with her sex life. She knows how to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest, enjoys riding on the back of a Harley and just wants to have fun.

My Ideal Person A sexual uninhibited girl, big sexuality appetite, no hang-ups, and fun, outgoing, with a good sense of humor knows who she is and loves all that life has to offer and is not afarid to go after it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in a hot open wheat field, just off the Hwy. with the chance of gettting caught,

I always wanted to be seduced by either an older woman or a younger girl, that either was an authoriative figure (older women) or the girl next door

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

View more of rm_Geojim77's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • East Hampton, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 23, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue