rm_Hooah2608 37 / M
"looking to have a FWB relationship or nsa encounter"
RENTON, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2014

To view all of
rm_Hooah2608's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Hooah2608's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,547,367 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CaptiveBlu
Washington, United States
rm_Karissatay
Washington, United States
JJ_Down_South2
Washington, United States
rm_echriswa
Washington, United States
cazualgurl
Oregon, United States
Alabama197045
Washington, United States
zombiesluvbrains
Washington, United States
missbehaving808
Washington, United States
rm_Felicia39me
Washington, United States
 
Status
rm_Hooah2608 37/M
RENTON, Washington
Introduction
Hi my name is ja and I'm a young fit male full of energy/stamia ready for fun and adventures with you sexy ;). I'm a young male looking to have fun sexual adventures with ladies who like to try new things, teach me something new or just do something random that we think of. I own my own place so I'm able to host or I can drive to you depending on what your prefer. Always up for drinks and food if a meet and greet is required before play. So if fun adventures and lots of sex is your game hit me up and let's take it from their sexy ;)

My Ideal Person Is a lady ready for a fun and adventures day or night of sexual conquests doing what ever we want where ever we want.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Hooah2608's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • RENTON, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 12, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government employee
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None