rm_Hosierylovr 44 / T
"Nylons Pantyhose"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2008

To view all of
rm_Hosierylovr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Hosierylovr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,181,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
transexual2try
California, United States
kitty_kat2010
California, United States
rm_donnaaust
California, Australia
luv2phukx2
New Jersey, United States
Likes2XDress
Arizona, United States
NicoleAlexisCD
Arizona, United States
rm_ClairS
Arizona, United States
nylons4ever65
Indiana, United States
xxBondageslutxx
Arizona, United States
 
Status
rm_Hosierylovr 44/T
Mesa, Arizona
Introduction
I love nylons and pantyhose. I have a huge fetish for CD/TV's. I like to get dressed up and hopefully get lucky with another cd. Pantyhose are a must as well as sexy/slutty High heels

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a group of cd'/tv's get together for fun. we start
out by getting all slutty and then moving outside to the
pool and get jerking and sucking and fucking

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ru paul

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Hosierylovr's responses

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 16, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: