rm_Hunnylips79 43 / F
"i am a 37year old female and my partner is 45yrs old, we are looking for a woman or a couple up for some fun"
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2016

To view all of
rm_Hunnylips79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Hunnylips79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,767,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Speedycouple2
Online NOW!
Devon, United Kingdom
nobbythick
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
fuckbud14
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
william850tc2
Toscana, Italy
Mrvasteeler
Virginia, United States
peelover1278
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
lovemuchingpussy
Cardiff, United Kingdom
All_ForeU
Manitoba, Canada
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
rm_Hunnylips79 43/F
Edinburgh, Edinburgh , United Kingdom
Introduction
Myself and my partner are looking for a woman or a couple that would be interested in joining us for some fun

My Ideal Person People up for a good time

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Stay at home mum
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: