rm_IU_Kailie 33 / F
"Looking for a single women or a couple."
Highland Park, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2009

To view all of
rm_IU_Kailie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_IU_Kailie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,578,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_chefadm2
Illinois, United States
XXXpensiveTaste
Illinois, United States
rm_Kayo137
Illinois, United States
NaughtyRichpPerv
Illinois, United States
lovelyLuxe123
Pennsylvania, United States
tanya_85
sør-trøderlag, Norway
johnnym46
Auckland, New Zealand
rm_jucimiller
Illinois, United States
daviosarko456
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rm_IU_Kailie 33/F
Highland Park, Illinois
Got myself an awesome JOB... Traveling between Chicago and NYC
Introduction
Looking for a couple or a single female for some discrete fun... I will add more when I have time.

My Ideal Person Looking for a attractive (of course) fun female. I’m slightly on the taller side ( slightly above 5 foot 8 ) so other taller women (not talking about women over 6 feet or anything like that) would be ideal, but definitely not a requirement. Clean, NO DRUGS, NON-SMOKER are a must. A nice, good looking girly girl would be perfect, I think…anyways I really won’t if I’m attracted till I chat/see you. I also do have a webcam so interested women can see me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Alex Turner from the Artic Monkeys...so hot!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_IU_Kailie's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Highland Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 17, 1989
Travels to: Bloomington, Indiana
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: