Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Imlonging469 50 / F
"Let it shine on me."
Johnson, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2004

To view all of
rm_Imlonging469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Imlonging469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tiger1962CH
Online NOW!
Lucerne, Switzerland
I_WannaSexYouUp6
Mississippi, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
rm_Cannon918
Vermont, United States
Foreversexy76
Vermont, United States
KinkyCandyLicker
Indiana, United States
rm_Randal19799
Vermont, United States
racer4246
Vermont, United States
rm_yeti_
Vermont, United States
 
Status
rm_Imlonging469 50/F
Johnson, Vermont
Introduction
Married woman with a BF who is married. So we are married not to each other and find we are wanting to try some new things together.

My Ideal Person Healthy and in shape couples, women, or men.
I love DP and very much enjoy loving with a woman. He is opened to most anything other than man on man. Sorry to all the bi men but he definitely won't go there.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Johnson, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 11, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: