rm_KTCDn2bnd 63 / T
"KT new gurl in town CD lookin 4 playmates&gurlfriends"
denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2010

To view all of
rm_KTCDn2bnd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_KTCDn2bnd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,749,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ccrisy
Colorado, United States
TwoHots4u2
Maryland, United States
cbatx
New Jersey, United States
nudebisex
Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
conny20055
Virginia, United States
sheena0167
South Carolina, United States
tarareid57
South Carolina, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
rm_quitiwivaq
Tasmania, Australia
 
Status
rm_KTCDn2bnd 63/T
denver, Colorado
hi y'all i am back in NoVa looking foward to seeing old& nu friends
Introduction
Hi all,I am new to the Adult FF and the online network . I have been cross dressing for years mostly solo but now ....let's play. I am looking for new friends and especially T g,TS and couples to play with in the Denver metro area [SIZE 2][/SIZE]. I would love to be your plaything. I love stockings,hi heels,corsets, short tight skirts etc.. I can be quite the dominant bitch (limits respected ) and love Tg serving me. But sometimes I switch and love to submit to you . I love bondage,toys receiving and giving oral. XOXO Aloha Katie[SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR purple][/COLOR][COLOR blue][/COLOR][SIZE 3][/SIZE][COLOR purple][/COLOR][COLOR indigo][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I am looking for some discreet playmates that are cool and want to have safe clean fun. I am Drug and diease free and ask that you be also.You should be open to new experiences and love being with me as Katie or my boy self. I like all kinds of music but some does not do it for me. I love the outdoors. I am pretty new to NoVa and love to discover new places. I love soft shaven t gurls and TS's.
Aloha Katie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_KTCDn2bnd's responses

Information
  • 63 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 17, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: