rm_Kinkblond15 41 / 29 / C
"Expanding our wants. Updated profile and videos."
Liberal, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2016

To view all of
rm_Kinkblond15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Kinkblond15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,781,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
liberaleshott
Jalisco, Mexico
RAMILIAN
Florida, United States
twistedcp
Texas, United States
Kellybeth
Arkansas, United States
rm_Katiend188
Arizona, United States
rm_44Pepper
Oklahoma, United States
rm_jenniferz806
Texas, United States
JazzyJenJen
Texas, United States
jane200013
Kansas, United States
 
Status
rm_Kinkblond15 41/C
Liberal, Kansas
Will be in Tulsa July 21 for Modest Mouse Concert. Looking for a single female to join us.
Introduction
Update: April 11 We are a young, fun, and outgoing couple that really enjoy sex. We enjoy all kinds of sex. It can be slow to rough and hard. We are not into drama or games. We are looking for couples and single females. No single males. We enjoy traveling and getting out of town for some relaxing time and for the right couple/female. We are excited and ready to explore this lifestyle. Her A young spunky bi woman that loves sex. She is being exposed to this lifestyle for the first time and she is loving it. Did cheerleading for 12 years and great at giving head. She is tiny and has a great looking ass. She is young looking and loves to role play. She wants to use her looks for some mommy daddy role. She is now wanting a female for a mommy and sister. Amber really wants to find a mommy and has been asking. So if you think you can satisfy her needs get ahold of us. Him 35 and is now going to college after 12 years in the military. Dominant and aggressive in sex but also knows how to tone it down for some easy loving. Straight but not afraid to be naked in front of people. Have done threesomes before. WARNING: ANY INSTITUTION OR INDIVIDUAL USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR GENERAL VIEWING, STUDY OR PROJECTS - YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS.

My Ideal Person After being on here for awhile and exploring we have found out that we are now expanding our wants. Amber is now wanting a female to call mommy. She loves to use her young looks and plays the part well. Again all this is new to her, and me as well, so if you are experience in this great. If not then this will be fun for us to play around with and learn together. We are real and want this. She would also love to find a sister. We do travel and we can host. She wants a sister that is around her age. We want to have something ongoing and maybe more. So if you think you can handle us let us know. We are also open to the idea of couples. Full swap is what we are looking for and maybe some tag teaming the ladies. Just no single men.

Information
  • 41/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Liberal, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 17, 1981 January 29, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student High school graduate
Occupation: Student School
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue