rm_Lucklizard36 49 / M
"Adventurer looking for missions into the unknown"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2011

To view all of
rm_Lucklizard36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Lucklizard36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,764,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
caspian2
Cardiff, United Kingdom
0terma0
Athens, Greece
 
Status
rm_Lucklizard36 49/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Adventurous, open minded and easy going guy. Said to be good looking... I'll leave that for you to decide...ask me for a picture! dont want a picture up for browsers but not at all shy if you're interested in seeing more. smooth skinned, tall, dark, tastefully tattooed and lightly pierced. educated, well travelled, interesting without being boring, confident not smug.

My Ideal Person looking for adventurous attached girls ( discretion needed and given ) who would like to help in my adventures.
personality as important as looks... but, the latter goes a long way!
will try anything twice.
To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Passion.com site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_Lucklizard36's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 4, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: music
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None