Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_MCRiderD 60 / M
"Motorcycle rider looking for some friends and some fun."
Boonies, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2011

To view all of
rm_MCRiderD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_MCRiderD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,292,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
houston7uncut3
Texas, United Kingdom
rm__Safira
Virginia, United States
rawfun86
Texas, United States
rm_txspace
Texas, United States
Upandreadyguy
Texas, United States
chimascsubguy
Illinois, United States
sportsandsexnut
Texas, United States
littlefireman1
Texas, United States
robndallasnow
Indiana, United States
 
Status
rm_MCRiderD 60/M
Boonies, Arkansas
Moved to the Boonies!
Introduction
[B]I'm looking for some adult friends that can enjoy adult activities. I am married, but playing single. BTW, if I smile at you, it might just mean you have an interesting profile, then again, it could mean more (wink, wink).[/B] [SIZE 2]-------- [COLOR darkred]All photos and information from this profile are not to be used or reproduced for ANY purpose without our expressed written consent. Any violation of this request will result in legal action. [/COLOR]-------- [/SIZE] Update: Have now moved out to the boonies. Literally bought some land in the middle of nowhere and in the process of building a new home. Living in a couple of small portable buildings during creation of the new cabin home. I am a bisexual married man and I want to have some fun. I have no intentions of leaving my wife or even asking her permission. We have had those talks a few times, explored options and they did not pan out. So I'm playing solo. I understand there are many folks that do not like that; I'm sad that it becomes the defining characteristic and there would be no opportunity to get to know me. However, we all have decisions to make; I'll respect yours, please respect mine. I'm healthy, vape (no smoking for over a year now) and drink lightly when I do drink. I'm fighting to loose 30 pounds, been as low as 190, but I keep letting it come back, but it is hard to keep it off, dang it! I'm not stuck on looks, but really want to be able to enjoy the company I keep; that means at least some concept of what is going on in the world around us and able to articulate a reaable opinion or view. I would love to have the opportunity to share some intimate time with a couple, preferable with a bi or bi-curious male. I equally enjoy the company of both men and woman; but will only consider playing with a couple; no single woman please the risk of attachment is too high. On the other hand, I enjoy the company of masculine men. I like good solid man to man contact, oral, some rimming. I've not had success receiving anal. Maybe the fantasy is better than the real for me, play that one by ear. Just don't expect it to happen. My evenings and week-ends are usually open when I'm not travelling; and sometimes I'm available during the day. I can host when needed but will always want to meet in public first. I would love to meet some folks that I can enjoy dinner with, maybe a couple of drinks, and if the timing and mood is right, enjoy some more intimate contact. I don't really know anyone in Texas having only been here a short time. [COLOR green][B]A little more about me, my thinking, and all that other stuff can be found on my blog, [blog MCRiderD], where I am trying to make sense and have some fun too. [I]If you are considering contacting me, I can't recommend enough that you visit my blog; it will either save you a lot of time or maybe prepare you for something intense.[/I] BTW, Standard members can post privately to me [post 2794169].[/B][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Really would like to find a married couple, a man or a woman that would like an overnight guest once and while; I'll even cook breakfast.

Having friends with benefits for week-end or even my annual bike rides would be great too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Can honestly say no to this one.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_MCRiderD's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Boonies, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 4, 1962
Travels to: Chicago, Illinois
Hometown: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: