rm_NVcouple2003 54 / 46 / C
"New to the Mid South! Standard Members can contact us."
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2003

To view all of
rm_NVcouple2003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_NVcouple2003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,724,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
New York, United States
Colorado, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
Colorado, United States
Tennessee, United States
Lisboa, Portugal
rm_NVcouple2003 54/C
Memphis, Tennessee
Planning a trip to Florida for next weekend. Trying Seagate for the first time.
[COLOR deeppink]She's got long brown hair, a beautiful body, and an amazing smile. Her husband says that her smile lights up a room like no others. She is sometimes outgoing and sometimes shy, it depends on her mood. More than anything else she is extremely sexy all the time. She is Bi (if it is the right woman).[/COLOR] [COLOR blue]He is tall with broad shoulders, goatee & pretty eyes. His wife says that his eyes are intense and electric. They see right through you. He is straight. His greatest feature.....her.[/COLOR] They are very much in love with each other. Both are fun, intelligent, outgoing & love to laugh! Can hold an intelligent conversation with the best of them but can also get silly and fun at the drop of a dime. We enjoy living a full spectrum of experiences. We could be found at a black tie event one night and a local "dive" bar the next. We are classy without being pretentious.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple that we can maintain a friendship with. We have had some experience (6 1/2 years) but really have not found the "friends with benefits" we were interested in yet. No single males or folks looking to rack up scores.
Interested in an encounter with an attractive, intelligent, fun loving, classy couple. We'd love to meet for drinks, dinner, dancing, etc......and just play it by ear. Let's just have fun & see where it takes us! Our ideal encounter would be with a couple that is experienced enough to understand the need for communication prior to activity. They would also understand that there are certain things that we do not enjoy (pain being a big one) and respect that. We do not have many restrictions with the right couple but we are adamant about the rules we have set. We are not interested in accumulating sexual experiences. Our goal is to meet a few select couples that we can enjoy ourselves with. If it does not click on a personal level there will be nothing further. We believe that we should at least have some kind of friendship with the people we sleep with. Whether this friendship exist after the first time we meet or the fifth it is important to us that it be there. Not looking to notch our bedpost.

**********We do not accept any form of invitation from single males.**********

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

E Mail us if you are interested or just want to chat.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_NVcouple2003's responses

  • 54/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 22, 1968 March 7, 1976
Travels to: Ocho Rios, Hedonism, Jamaica
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Executive Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C