rm_NolaTattoo 45 / M
"A REAL man looking for REAL woman"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2011

To view all of
rm_NolaTattoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_NolaTattoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,558,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Headmama5
Louisiana, United States
rm_bekka105
Washington, United States
urangelbaby
Mississippi, United States
Gwennie79
Louisiana, United States
cajin_baby36
Louisiana, United States
lynntell
Louisiana, United States
rm_Goodwetbi
Mississippi, United States
1tallbrunette
Louisiana, United States
usfemail
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
rm_NolaTattoo 45/M
New Orleans, Louisiana
Who Dat !!!
Introduction
Let's just get to the point! I'm a 34 single male looking for cool down to earth women to hang out with. We all know what this site is about but hanging out and enjoying life is just as important to me! Must be d/d free as I am! Not interested in fake profiles that are on here to get money so move along!!!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady that is going to be drama free! Doesn't matter what race you are just as long as you are laid back and like to have fun!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of rm_NolaTattoo's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 8, 1977
Travels to: New Orleans, California, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: