rm_OnThaGass 44 / 44 / C
"M looking for a FWB, C looking for Select Cs"
auburn, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2009

To view all of
rm_OnThaGass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_OnThaGass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,221,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Florida, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Nevada, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
rm_OnThaGass 44/C
auburn, Washington
M looking for fwb, c looking for select c's
Young, respectful, moderately fit couple looking for another like couple for some exploration. We enjoy the outdoors, various motor sports, shooting, boating, wakeboarding, relaxing, snowboarding, ATVs, camping, back yard fires and various other outdoor activities. Shes gorgeous, fare skin, Brunette, Hazel eyes, well put together girly girl with a lot of self confidence. She tends to like attention and showing off. The Bi listing is only a curiosity, not a must. Hes handsome, blond, blue eyes, clean cut, average build. Enjoy most outdoor activities. I enjoy paying attention to my partners desires. Oh, and if you don't like hairy chests, I can wear a shirt ;)

My Ideal Person We are in search of other well grounded people to share this part of our lives. Clean, groomed, D&D and drama free. We are very easy going and fun. For things to click we both have to be comfortable. Pressure tends to kill our mood. Were really looking for a more long term friendship than one nighters.

We have no problem traveling about an hour to meet and farther after the first meet. We prefer lower key activities but don't mind clubs and we like to dance. We could have fun at jury duty.

Lets face it, were all here for a good time. We are not really looking for Barbie and Ken but we do have to like what we see to be interested. We are going to want to see some pics of BOTH of you before we commit to meeting. Don't be discouraged if you have a few extra lbs. Style, personality and a fun attitude are extremely attractive to us. Oh, and no, we don't want 9 pics of your mans junk and not his face. Unless he can tie it into a balloon animal. And even then, we'll still want to see the rest of him. We'd like pictures like the ones you see in our profile. The both of you. Doesn't have to be naked, freaky, air brushed, Spackled, doctored, sticky or of some faceless woman laying on a bed of money. Well.... we'd like to see that. So many profiles leave out anything flattering about the man if anything at all, and that doesn't really help us out any. She has to be just as interested also. If you contact us PLEASE be prepared to show a face shot and something that shows body type. We wont meet without an idea if were visually compatible.

Single men need not apply. We have a pile waiting on deck if we need them.

Our fantasies and/or real experiences:
Our fantasy? Finding what were looking for. People we can enjoy in and out of the bedroom. We're pretty open and don't mind being asked. We are not into pain, humiliation, potty play and the like. With that said, if you need us to tie you up, smack your ass, tow you around on a leash or make you iron our laundry while wearing knights armor and talking in the third person using a pirates accent we can probably help you out. You only live once right?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd and most of the 70's super groups

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_OnThaGass's responses

  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • auburn, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 1, 1977 September 1, 1977
Hometown: Tacoma, Washington Tacoma, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales Business
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D