rm_WA69Cpl4fun 56 / 52 / C
"Standard Members, if you like us Hotlist us so we know and we will send you an email!"
Everett, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_WA69Cpl4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_WA69Cpl4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,078,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
rm_WA69Cpl4fun 56/C
Everett, Washington
We are going to be in Friday Harbor for the night of 3/28. Any ladies or couples care to join us for a drink or two and then...???
Right now between work and family life we are primarily on here just to look and browse. If you're interested in us and can be patient with our rather hectic schedule then we'd love to hear from. Just understand that it may take a while for us to respond and/or meet up. [COLOR darkblue]We are not here to become BFFs, however we would love to find people that we can connect with that can develop into a FWB situation. Someone who we can get to know in the bedroom and become more and more comfortable with each time we meet. We are mostly looking for other women or couples to join us, possibly (maybe) select single men. We are both discreet, clean and DD free and you must be too. She is very bisexual, very open and experienced. She loves oral sex (giving and receiving) but does not like giving men oral. He is 'bi friendly/curious' and open to new experiences. Both are respectful of others boundaries and expect the same. We are a package deal and are only here as a couple and will participate as a couple only. Any requests otherwise will be ignored. Please contact us if you would like to learn more about our preferences. We are looking to enjoy the company of adults over the age of 30 only. We are an easy going couple that loves to laugh and have a good time. Contact us if you are interested in a night of fun, laughter and who knows what else.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Our ideal match would be couples who are laid back, not pushy and respectful of boundaries. A couple who just likes to have some fun with no pressure and of course who is open to experiencing new things.

We would prefer the ladies to be bi or bi-curious, but this is not a deal breaker by any means...

The men shouldn't be shy of incidental touching and will always respect the boundaries.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hers: To feel the touch of multiple partners and to be the
center of attention. <br><br>
His: To many to list...but he does have them!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Open to new things :)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Plenty of them for both of us...but then there are also plenty
of folks much closer that we'd rather have sex with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_WA69Cpl4fun's responses

  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1966 December 8, 1969
Travels to: San Juan, Puerto Rico, United States
Hometown: Boise, Idaho, United States Yorba Linda, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Eye Color: Blue Brown