rm_able19544 67 / M
"Bi male for couples/singles"
Hamilton, Montana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2012

To view all of
rm_able19544's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_able19544's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,114,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Connecticut, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
São Paulo, Brazil
California, United States
Nordjylland, Denmark
Oregon, United States
Alabama, United States
rm_able19544 67/M
Hamilton, Montana
Looking for a secure, kinky, bi lady to join me in the pursuit of pleasing couples, NSA, just fun with others.
UPDATE: I should be noted that cross dressing for me is a fetish not a life style. So if your not into that sort of thing, no problem, it is not something that has to be done, but CAN be done. Single, white, bi male, 5-6, 178#, 6.5 cut, shaved from neck down, clean, discreet, STD free. While exploring my bi side, I have found numerous activities that are fun, safe and just plain hot. I pretty much enjoy it all, MM/MFM/MFF/groups. I am however NOT into scat, blood, needles, extreme pain, fire, or suffixation. After all there should be smiles and laughter all around, it is stressful enough meeting someone new to play with. A little about me: I am very oral and love pleasing both genders in this way. I do enjoy the taste of cum and swallow it down without hesitation. A little bit naughty, a little bit kinky, and submissive for the right setting. I consider myself to be mostly bottom and will surrender myself to either gender for their pleasure. Guess you could say I love to serve and service. I do enjoy cross dressing if your into that sort of thing. I find it a huge turn on, might say it is my great escape. Been in charge of things most of my life and it is nice to give that all up and be at the beck and call as your peral sissy slut. I would really like to find a couple that would like to explore this more with me. While I do have some facial hair, under the right circumstances I would be willing to remove it. A huge fantasy of mine is to have the female half of the couple, help me with make up, maybe show me how to style my hair (I am letting it grow out and at this time is shoulder length) just help me turn into a bonafide sissy to serve you and pleasure you and yours. Serving at a group get together is also at the top of my sexual fantasies list of things I would like to do. If any of this sounds exciting, sexy, hot, please contact me and we can chat a bit to get to know each others limits. Always looking for more friends, so if you like add me to your friends list. I will answer all serious inquiries. Please no fakers, game players, no shows and the like, life is too short to play games especially in the sex department. I do not do cams so please don't ask, I will share pic for pic just so we know what the other looks like. So in closing, if you like the idea of a mature bimale playmate that comes with no baggage and doesn't have to sneak around lets chat. Remember to be safe out there and at all times enjoy yourself. Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any lifestyle site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Fun loving, caring, honest and open about what they want, like and expect. Folks that want the use of a bi male in their play time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Center of attention with 2 other males. Made to suck and
swallow all that presents itself and to be spit roasted.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_able19544's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Hamilton, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 15, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: What ever I want to
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: