rm_bisexdave69 51 / M
"its hard to meet new people"
Bullhead City, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2014

To view all of
rm_bisexdave69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bisexdave69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,697,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_cherrysuck
Arizona, United States
n2itallsfv
Arizona, United States
gdlknptr2009
Oregon, United States
desertcpl69
Arizona, United States
edsanta
Texas, United States
rm_richaz22
Arizona, United States
rm_JTigger4
Arizona, United States
wantsumbitular2
Arizona, United States
meat_sassy
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
rm_bisexdave69 51/M
Bullhead City, Arizona
Introduction
I'm attractive, white, 6' 210#, brown hair and brown eyes. I'm fun and outgoing. I'm confident and likable. I am open minded and willing to try new things. Also, I would like to meet someone to help me take some new pics of myself, and to verify my profile. If you are a woman or couple that like cameras, and taking pics, hit me up.

My Ideal Person I'm not sure, when I meet her (or him) {or them}, I will let you know.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures or webcam in any form or forum both current and future. If you have done, or do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.*********

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to have a hot couple kidnap me, and keep me tied
up and use me for their sexual entertainment, making me
do whatever they want to them {and their friends}. I like
the idea of a woman getting off on having her man and a few
of his friends having their way with me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

View more of rm_bisexdave69's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Bullhead City, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Handyman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: