rm_bloodyhell40 55 / 51 / C
"happy stable male and female couple seek female for extra fun."
Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2013

To view all of
rm_bloodyhell40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bloodyhell40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,808,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Athnamas
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
doubledutch747
London, United Kingdom
farkinluvsit
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
orgy1967
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_mkmeets85
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
eliseo2913
Kentucky, United States
rm_007eimaj01
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Two4Amor22
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Bitoo1968
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
rm_bloodyhell40 55/C
Wycombe, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
Looking for bright, fun couples and females.
Introduction
We are a professional couple who have a great friendship and an amazing sex life. We are looking to share this with another woman, or possibly couple, who are looking to expand their horizons and learn more about themselves physically and mentally.Female is bi-curious than the male.!

My Ideal Person We are looking for female or couple who are honest, friendly, clean, sexy, discreet, sensible risk takers, open-minded, adventurous, wanting to find out more about themselves (physically and intellectually), who would like to meet over cam (not essential) and then in real life. I guess we are looking for people who are willing to explore their sexuality in a safe and open way, who wish to fulfil their most secret desires and in doing so embrace life to the full. We would consider most requests, threesomes........ who knows.. I guess we do not want to set too many rules or barriers. If you are into great sex get in touch.

Information
  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1966 December 17, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue