rm_bwn5656 34 / M
"looking to make some new, exciting, memorable moments on our life journey! (;"
Atkins, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2012

To view all of
rm_bwn5656's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bwn5656's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,179,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arkansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
rm_bwn5656 34/M
Atkins, Arkansas
Would sooo enjoy some sexual intimacy right about now! (;
Well I was born and raised in a small town and graduated from a small school. I then joined the military unfortunately lol. Idk it had its ups and downs but would never refer anyone into joining. I saw quite a few countries and experienced several different cultures. Im currently a full time student which is also my occupation currently because the military pays for my school and pays me an allowance to live on. I graduate with my technical degree in petroleum technology this December. Im a very easy going per unless you intentionally aggrave me. I enjoy hunting, hicking, fourwheeler riding, mudding, I love to play just about any sport. I love anything out doors and love to workout. But I also enjoy a nice cozy night in at home and just watch a good movie. I find myself above average intelligence as do most people im sure but I dont try to show it all the time because I feel like that would be back mannerisms. Im polite, caring, strong, athletic, and a great kisser! (; so basicly im just an average guy looking for a woman that can carry an intelligent conversation and act with great mannerisms in public but knows how to bring complete ecstacy to and with me when the bed room door shuts behind her. And in the bed I always make sure she she gets hers before I get mine! Just my policy. Well if you have any questions please ask! (;

My Ideal Person My ideal woman for this experience would be someone that would be able to meet atleast once every two weeks if not more depending on our schedules. She would have to be open to try new things because I would love to try new things and maybe even learn or teach some new things! (; if she lives more than 35 miles then she would have to be able to atleast consider meeting half way. And I do not currently have my own place so I would get a hotel room. And im not into one night stands.....sorry I grew out of that along time ago. Lastly but not least, I would encourage a friendship bond between us eventually and she must be trustworthy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ok I have two. The first is to be with two women at once and
the other is having sex with a girl in ponytails pretending
to be a school student! (;

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_bwn5656's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Atkins, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 18, 1987
Travels to: Morrilton, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: