rm_charity308 44 / F
"can i be your new favorite waste of time..."
Parker, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_charity308's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_charity308's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,735,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Mexico, United States
Wyoming, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Nebraska, United States
Colorado, United States
denmark, Denmark
Missouri, United States
rm_charity308 44/F
Parker, Colorado
[COLOR indigo][/COLOR][COLOR purple][/COLOR]im recently separated and just moved to Colorado from nebraska.thought this would be a good way to see whats out there.im pretty open or at least I try to be.one thing I will never be ok with is body hair in all the important places...its gross and freaks me out! sorry :) also if your married don't even bother messaging me..i don't disrespect other females in any way and although I dated females for many years I don't have 3 sums..i keep my men and women separate.im a one on one kinda girl ;) Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person im just looking to date or if I found the right person I am open to a relationship. I don't like to be with many partners just want to find someone who needs and likes sex as much as I do. fun sex..naughty sex

  • 44 / female
  • Parker, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 27, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: