Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_chasboner1 60 / M
"Single Male Looking for Long Term Parking"
Ventura, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2013

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_chasboner1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,057,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Utah, United States
Illinois, United States
Moselle, Luxembourg
Lazio, Italy
North Carolina, United States
Indiana, United States
rm_chasboner1 60/M
Ventura, California
Active swm looking for attractive and fun woman who I connect with. Yes I am real and I expect you to be the same. If I hot list you then I have a interest. Please contact me here or email. My pictures are a history of some of the wonderful people that I have met over the years. I have been on AFF off and on for 9 years and until this go around have always been a Gold member. I just came back and wanted to explore one more time for that one gal for final long term parking. Tickets, traffic stops and road block will happen but if your out there sent me a note! As a standard member I am still out driving and I expect to see the many visitors along the back roads. I grew up in a rural area and so I enjoy to explore. I like to look for the perfect parking space and find a good fit. I get along best with people who can see my value and aren't afraid to let me know it. What that means is I understand that this is an adult site. Some are short term hook ups, others are major construction sites with a lot of work in progress. When I go out, usually some friends and I hang out together and laugh for a few hours. I've always been good at getting a conversation started and keeping it interesting. For me a perfect Friday night is running naked down a beach at midnight and making love in the back seat all night. I have done the Meet and Greetings in Camarillo for several years. I am no saint but If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. I found the love of my life here on this site but I lost her. I look forward to seeing where this new chapter leads us. I'm not changing my life, but as an adult I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.

My Ideal Person A person who is free spirited, loves to fuck and above all loves the game of golf. I love BBW's and I like to hang out with people over 30 if I can. I am real. My life is real. My time is real. I will be on time and not flake. I expect the same from you. If you are a couple and simply want a big dick fuck then please pass me by. I like to play with women. I am not into men. If you are a married woman and want to play please make sure your other half is Ok with it. I don't want someone banging at my door looking for you. It never ends well. Other than that write me for my pictures and lets see what develops.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, Disneyland

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_chasboner1's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Ventura, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 25, 1963
Hometown: Camarillo, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: