rm_cstlgrl1973 51 / 48 / C
"let's play tonight !!"
hubert, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2009

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cstlgrl1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,735,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WYOcpl228
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
marriedjrzygrl
North Carolina, United States
fantasy336
North Carolina, United States
rm_Frank_Gina
North Carolina, United States
cpleforfun777
North Carolina, United States
rm_barwild69
North Carolina, United States
rm_1969wewantit
North Carolina, United States
einnod5353
North Carolina, United States
Looking4spice42
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
rm_cstlgrl1973 51/C
hubert, North Carolina
let go out tonight !!! drinks are on us !!!
Introduction
We are a couple in a strong relationship. We are just looking to have some fun and add a little spice to our already great sex life. We are looking for friends with benefits. :DB) We don't want drama tho. Couples are good, or single women are great. Contact us for fun.

My Ideal Person Looking for clean happy people. Please don't contact if you have drama. Thanks. Hope to hear from you soon. would love to find a couple to ride with , bikers if you will.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to have sex in the rain on the beach.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_cstlgrl1973's responses

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • hubert, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1971 December 29, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C