rm_cubtreat 50 / M
"Well Endowed Mentally & Physically"
Campbell, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2012

To view all of
rm_cubtreat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cubtreat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,736,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
Arizona, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
New Jersey, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Idaho, United States
rm_cubtreat 50/M
Campbell, California
[SIZE 8][COLOR red]GO[/COLOR] [COLOR chocolate]NINERES[/COLOR]....[/SIZE] [COLOR blue]1/20/2013-this new email system the league of dorks at AFF created just BLOWS [/COLOR] People. I CAN TRAVEL TO YOU. I'm self employed, make great income and have time to play. So if you do reply to my email please don't ask about the distance or aren't there woman/couples in Cali. Only reply if you're interested despite the distance please. [COLOR limegreen][/COLOR] Also, there seem to be an abundance of sex videos at a Motel 6. Really men? A Motel 6. Ladies, if we get together I can guarantee you a 4-5 star hotel suite with room service and NOT a Motel 6. Ok ladies...I appreciate when you do send me a pic of you with yout email as I always do with my emails. However, your photos (some of you) look soo effing fake. I am going to require a bathroom mirror photo of YOU for us to continue any dialog. I don't wnat it nude so I can see your FACE & BODY in the same photo. It's that simple ladies..... I'm looking for attractive, single woman &/or couples to enjoy playtime with and to explore each other sexually. THAT IS ME AND THE WOMAN....NOT THE GUY. Not gay at all but versed in 3 way play and DP is not an issue. Couples I will need a photo of you 2 together on vacation, at a party wherever. Your dick in her mouth does not suffice. I'm an active, athletic guy, educated man with a zest for life and an appetite for the woman I'm with. I workout to live, not live to workout. Swimming is my choice and I swim for a local club here in town. Old college rugby player. I work for myself so I can travel to you. Besides, the best things aren't always in your back yard and it's exciting to meet someone from afar and just have fun. I own a home with a pool, hot tub and of course a Cali King in the mstr. bdrm. I love to cook, wine taste but my preference is a good beer. I golf, boogyboard, play beach volleyball and lift weights a little these days. I have an insatiable labido for the woman I'm with. Stamina, energy.love to kiss and my pckg is more than ample for you. I love sex at 3am and every hour in between and like when you break out your toys. Your orgasms come 1st is my goal and I love to cuddle close after we've shared several together. I'm a Tommy Bahama, resort kind of guy. I don't hunt, fish, work on cars or ride a Harley. I'm a gentleman that you can take to meet your family & friends but that doesn't mean I wont pin you up against the shower wall and give it to you from behind as warm water cascades down upon us. I'm a man who knows when to make slow passionate love to you, when to just cuddle, spoon, hold you and make you feel safe in my arms and when to just take you and fuck you the way all woman like to be at times. WARNING: Any institutions or AHoles using my pics.....blah, blah, blah. I'll just kick your ass if I find you.

My Ideal Person Emails...I will write an email message to those I find appealing and intersting AND I will post a full body face photo to that email. If you are interested I would appreciate a "different" photo than what's posted in your profile. WE ALL HAVE THEM...IF YOU ARE REAL? If you're a single lady anyting of you works and if you are a couple eventually I'll need to see a photo or 2 of you two "together"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_cubtreat's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Campbell, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 19, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: