rm_donna7k 62 / F
"Hello world, I'm just curious about things happening in todays modern world."
Brazil, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 30, 2006

To view all of
rm_donna7k's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_donna7k's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,547,367 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_donna7k 62/F
Brazil, Indiana
Introduction
[SIZE 8][COLOR purple]I'm a part time working mom/grandma. My family comes first with me, but I still find time for what I like to enjoy. I really like nature and outdoors stuff. I love animals and have several around the house of varying species. I like keeping busy and can always find something to keep me entertained. I'm pretty comfortable with myself, and prefer being around people who can accept me as I am in both the physical sense and personality wise. I'm not easily shocked, and though I am pretty well experienced, I'm sure there are things that I haven't gotten to try. I don't want to miss out on anything I might like. I do like most of the average sexually oriented things, but do endeavor to make them not repetitively boring. And I'm open to new ideas and suggestions. I'm not a material girl, simple things can make me just as happy as the posh things in life.[/COLOR][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Someone compatible and imaginitive. Disease free and clean is a must with me. I know there are some things I still have not done in life and would like to find someone to explore those activities and ideas with. I'm not hungup on physically fit bodies, average, or a few extra pounds are fine with me, I don't really like thin men, and if you are comfortable with yourself that makes me happy. I'm not into the younger guys either, someone reasonably close to my age with the age scale going both directions seems best for me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_donna7k's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Brazil, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 2, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Security Officer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: