rm_eldavis2012 42 / M
"Just do it...BBC for couples and single women"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2012

To view all of
rm_eldavis2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_eldavis2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,023,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blond4blk69
Pittsburgh, United States
rm_suzieisshy
Pennsylvania, United States
hottyheather22
Pennsylvania, United States
pacutecpl412
Pennsylvania, United States
Libraleo05
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_reezy88
Pennsylvania, United States
charity253
Pennsylvania, United States
blondetlc68
Pennsylvania, United States
ForReal19712
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rm_eldavis2012 42/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Tt TttL I am a very hard worker and a i like to play hard and try new things.I am considered to be hansome and fun loving.I am easy going and considerate of others.Played football in college and i love to read.I am in the music and entertainment business and have been included in alot of good times and adventures.... Pghallstars 11

My Ideal Person I want an easy going female that can be one on one with me or have fun with me and one of my female friends or me and one of my boys...depending on what she desires...Couples and cuckhold welcomed!!!

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 27, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown