rm_ffsam58 63 / F
"I want to meet attractve ladies"
Ocala, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2010

To view all of
rm_ffsam58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ffsam58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,681,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
West Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
rm_ffsam58 63/F
Ocala, Florida
Standard Members can contact me and view my profile. OK, now here's a little about me. I'm married(over 25 yrs) and I haven't been with a woman for a long time. I miss it and my hubby gave me the green light to look for a woman. First, we will not "play games" or meet anyone who does, we will be open about everything. I'm not looking for a replacement for him, I will never leave him and he won't ever leave me. This is about a friendship at most and a sexual fantasy for both of us. So if I tell you something, it's true and I expect the same. If you read my profile, I'm very sexually adventurous. I'm also attractive, cute and a real (and fiery,lol) redhead. I have brown eyes, freckles, voluptous and firm breasts (38D). My family is Irish/Scottish descent and I look much younger than I am. I take care of myself, exercise and stay clean. No disease or drugs, I expect the same. Please show proof of STD check. Hubby will know and approve of anything we do, we are a team. He is very supportive and we love each other a lot. He's tall, athletic, bro/blue, and well endowed. If you want know about him ask me. If you'd like to meet, all of us will decide on a safe, neutral, public place; get to know each other and decide where to go from there. I know I'm listed as a woman looking for a woman and we are a couple too. That's because I am a lesbian in a good marriage, I like to meet new friends and gain new perspectives. When I'm at home alone, I'm working out and exercising a lot. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. When I go out, I might hang out at the bookstore, or just go wherever. On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. For me a perfect date is dinner and a movie. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.What types of sports and activities are you active in? Im PADI Scuba Diving, Swimming, Bowling, Water skiing, Running Marathons, Cycling, Golf, Equestrian, Fishing, Camping, Hiking, Mountain biking, Walking, Back Rideing Boating,GYM Yoga/Pilates/Aerobics Irish Ghillie Dance Jig BALLET DANCE toe tap and jazz Belly Danceing Movies Read books :X

My Ideal Person An attractive, mature, stable woman who can enjoy herself and be comfortable with us. Nice smile and funny,if you don't have a sense of humor, you won't like us! LOL! I know I have some rules, but this is really about having some fun!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_ffsam58's responses

  • 63 / female
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 5, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Firefighter/Medic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: