rm_funlovinry 45 / M
"Hoping this isn't another dead end street..."
Redmond, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2004

To view all of
rm_funlovinry's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_funlovinry's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,559,118 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_funlovinry 45/M
Redmond, Oregon
Introduction
Hello all.. Let's see if this site actually works out.. I am not sure how to stand out from all the other thousands of guys here.. But I'll try honesty and see where that gets me. I am looking to stretch my arms out and breath a little. I am looking for intimate times with people that enjoy a passionate lover as well as, at times, getting down and nasty. I love nothing more than to please my partner or partners as long as I can.. I'm a fun per to be around and chat with as I have many stories of a life lived full of adventure. Basically, I'm here looking for a lover or lovers, an internet friend, someone who is willing to be honest and real, and someone to help me live out some fantasies... So, come talk to me, it might just be worth it to you...

My Ideal Person I'm looking someone that wants to have safe fun in their life. I am not currently looking for a commitment, just some all out fun with people in all walks of life. I am not judgmental, completely willing to meet and talk to anyone. I am into new things and this is a great time in my life to go out and just enjoy every aspect of it. I am very WILLING to travel as it just adds to the many adventures of my life. I frequent Portland, Eugene, and Salem. I am looking to travel south more as well; Medford, Eagle Point, Coos Bay, Roseburg areas. If you want to have fun.. Well, contact me and let's see what we can work out......

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Redmond, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 18, 1976
Travels to: Portland, Oregon, United States
Hometown: Redmond, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Chef/Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: