rm_goody14586 59 / M
"Need some fun in my life!"
West Henrietta, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2016

To view all of
rm_goody14586's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_goody14586's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,821,200 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fuckmehard14612
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_goody14586 59/M
West Henrietta, New York
Introduction
Normal guy with a good job, a house in the burbs and adult , who is looking for mature, stable, normal women for adult companionship

My Ideal Person Is a mature woman, 35 to 55, is healthy and active and loves life in all its many facets. She does not have to be a fitness model, but she should be well proportioned and be comfortable in her own skin. She should know she is sexy and show it. She should be comfortable in a dress and high heels, as well as a pair of cut offs and hiking boots. I'd love somebody that likes to send me seductive texts during the day and enjoys getting them from me in return. She should be intelligent, witty, a non-smoker, but 420 friendly is good though. She should enjoy beer, wine, and maybe even share a bourbon with me.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • West Henrietta, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 20, 1963
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales engineer
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English