rm_jeffrlc21 37 / 33 / C
"Fantasize about this..."
Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2009

To view all of
rm_jeffrlc21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jeffrlc21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,749,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Gtown20007
District of Columbia, United States
talkingtrash99
Massachusetts, United States
mdcute69couple
Maryland, United States
socccerplr1234
Georgia, United States
rm_CraigsHard
Louisiana, United States
bach_79
Lara, Venezuela
rm_barbadoss
Western Australia, Australia
rm_heyyou337
Louisiana, United States
Mike2000200
Washington, United States
 
Status
rm_jeffrlc21 37/C
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Introduction
Whatever it is, we like it. Sweat pouring down our chests. Lips between our legs, cherishing our not-so-forbidden parts. The ecstasy of pure pleasure. She is tall and thin with long, brown hair, big blue bedroom eyes, belly piercing, and tattoo on right hip. He is tall and athletic with gorgeous green eyes, brown hair, and a well-endowed 7.5". We're here for the same rea everyone is... physical exploration. We are incredibly happy and satisfied with our relationship & sex life; just looking for those special couples or individuals to spice it up a bit and help us fulfill our fantasies! We don't play separately, it's a package deal... I repeat **WE DO NOT PLAY ALONE** If you know you're interested, don't be hesitant to contact us:7 WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Right now we are only looking for couples and possibly single guys or girls to play with the SAME SEX while the other WATCHES. Bi couples are a plus!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

View more of rm_jeffrlc21's responses

Information
  • 37/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, N/A
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 2, 1984 July 11, 1988
Travels to: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student Current college student
Occupation: Self-Employed/Stock Full Time Student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B