rm_jevans52209 47 / 45 / C
"Bi couple in New Orleans"
Harvey, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2010

To view all of
rm_jevans52209's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jevans52209's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,699,350 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mississippi, United States
Colorado, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
rm_jevans52209 47/C
Harvey, Louisiana
We need a bi top
7/4/2012 ***UPDATE*** Currently Jay is really desiring a top for him... I would love to have someone fullfill that for him, but keep in mind that I am involed too... contact me ASAP if you would like to be a part our fantasy. ***** We are looking for bi-women/men or couples to have discreet fun with. I am bisexual and LOVE being with women.My husband is very curious about oral with another man. Will you be the one to help us?? Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harvey, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 15, 1975 November 24, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Deckhand Pet Groomer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C