rm_jewels193 61 / F
"Waiting for you to come take me away and have fun with!"
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2003

To view all of
rm_jewels193's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jewels193's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,307,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Maryland, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
rm_jewels193 61/F
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
UPDATE!!!! Hello everyone I'm here in Myrtle Beach South Carolina and I can't wait to have fun and meet some good fun people!! I"m a 51yr old well breasted mom looking to meet someone to have a little fun and excitement!I"m very cute and sweet but can be wild if you want me to!Willing to try anything once or more if I like it!I love the outdoors and I love back riding ,camping,ATV,snowmobling,darts,shuffle board,pool, skinnydipping and romantic rubdowns,cuddling and made to feel wanted and relaxed!I can make your dreams come true with my full body rub downs!I cook good to and other things!Love toys of all types!Straight but also bi-curious!I"M D&D FREE!!

My Ideal Person Strong but gentle!Like me for who I"m!Like"s having fun and can teach me new thing!Like"s going out dance,playing darts,pool and having a good time,yet like staying home and have a good time watching videos and have a romantic back rubs and cuddling!Someone that like to explore new adventures! Someone that can teach me new tricks and pleasure of toys,oil role playing! D&D free and V-safe or practice safe sex!Someone that is open mind to communicate there feelings and want's in the relationship!My most important thing I don't like is do'nt leave me hanging or ignore me If something wrong,talk to me, tell me what's wrong!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, In a barn in a hayloft

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_jewels193's responses

  • 61 / female
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 22, 1960
Hometown: Davenport, Iowa
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: