rm_joebuilder2 66 / M
"Life should be better than good, it should be great!!!"
Anoka, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2004

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_joebuilder2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,643,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bkdrlvr69
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
rm_joebuilder2 66/M
Anoka, Minnesota
Introduction
I am a man currently involved in a good solid relationship with a great woman. We seperate sex from love and have the best of both worlds. So we are seeking a woman, women, or select other couples to share our life with in the pursuit of a more enjoyable and satisfying future. My Mail address is; Adult FriendFinder

My Ideal Person We are looking for new friends that wish to explore sexual intimacy through conversation, petting, physical stimulation, videos, toys etc, etc... And I assure you that all boundaries will be respected. My woman and I are safe and very descrete.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alice in chains, Pink Floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't really, but for the sake of personal taste,
I believe Angelena Jolie on her back sucking Cameron Diez's
pussy as I pump my cock in and out of her silky little pussy
would send me all the way off.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_joebuilder2's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Anoka, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 24, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either