rm_josiedawn59 63 / F
"Enjoying Life"
Bloomington, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_josiedawn59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_josiedawn59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,189,249 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_josiedawn59 63/F
Bloomington, Indiana
Introduction
[I][fontface= papyrus][SIZE 3][COLOR darkred] WARNING: Any institutions/pers using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of MY profile, pictures, and/or posts in any form or forum past, present, or future. If you do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post this or a similar notice I am only here to blog and chat with a few friends. I am not looking for anything other than friendship. I have dealt with enough fakes. [/font][/SIZE][/COLOR][/I]

My Ideal Person I am not looking for anyone but friends. I expect them to be honest, and respectful. Someone who can hold a conversation with intelligence and respectfulness.

Please. No drama Kings or Queens.




Come check out my blog....An Angels Cry..... [blog josiedawn59]



What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_josiedawn59's responses

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Bloomington, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 18, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: