rm_kendoll121 62 / M
"Looking for a firstmate"
Manassas, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2007

To view all of
rm_kendoll121's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_kendoll121's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,692,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
plb0809
Massachusetts, United States
lonesomedove05
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
rm_kendoll121 62/M
Manassas, Virginia
Introduction
I am 52 yr old construction superintendent looking for a women to explore lifes adventures with. I was previously a land developer and residential home builder for 17 years but, we all know how the housing market is. Retired from U.S. Navy Reseves after 28 yrs. Avid sailor out of Jamestown R.I. Come give me a sail. Enjoy quite walks, fine dining and dancing (ballroom/smooth) most types of music (really enjoy smooth jazz). I am not into head games. I am very secure with myself. With that said I can be romantic and passionate and not worry if I am being unmanly.

My Ideal Person Woman or Women interested in unattached relationship, right now, who knows down the road hopefully it may turn into LTR. Life is to short and interesting to explore alone. Someone who enjoys the outdoors (sailing, golf, tennis) and indoor play. Must be very sexual and sensual. Don't have to be a Barbie doll but not grossly over weight for body frame.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Manassas, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction Super
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: