rm_lilrae33 52 / F
"look for fun and little more....."
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2013

To view all of
rm_lilrae33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_lilrae33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,161,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
New York, United States
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
rm_lilrae33 52/F
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
I let u see for yourself and u tell me. I'm 5.5 and blonde and blue eyes love to dance and have fun with friend ...and wanting to find more friends to play. I love to be told what to do....I had a Dom before and loved having one....

My Ideal Person I man who wants to have fun..finds joy in play...I want to make u smile and u put a smile on my face ...would like to find a man who like to meet and play and and a friend everyone needs a friend. ..and understand that meeting is for pleasure for both

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_lilrae33's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: