rm_lkn4missrit 53 / M
"NOT HERE FOR A LONG TIME, BUT A GOOD TIME!"
Western slope, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2007

To view all of
rm_lkn4missrit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_lkn4missrit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,714,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tat2dinvegas
California, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
rm_cowboys904
Idaho, United States
KnGHaveFun
Connecticut, United States
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
coyoteroper
Florida, United States
EliteGentlemanSJ
California, United States
 
Status
rm_lkn4missrit 53/M
Western slope, Colorado
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications I thought I would give it a try. I would like to find someone for friendship and possibly more. I am easy going and very open minded. I have a great sense of humor. like the out doors and trying new things. I have huge sex drive. contact me and lets be friends I won't bite, but I may lick and nibble. I am for real!! UP DATE: I've been on here for just over a year and have meet two incredible ladies that I will never forget. "J" you are truly a peach!!

My Ideal Person I would like to find someone hang out with in and out of the bedroom and to make each others fantasy's come true, A best friend to share everything with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_lkn4missrit's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Western slope, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 25, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None