rm_makeuscum 56 / 47 / C
"we want to watch each other get fucked"
Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2004

To view all of
rm_makeuscum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_makeuscum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,133,338 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_letzswapem2
North Carolina, United States
Thick3505
North Carolina, United States
luvindaladies253
Washington, United States
rm_cooolboy3800
North Carolina, United States
rm_jewels193
South Carolina, United States
rseals01
North Dakota, United States
taz28539
North Carolina, United States
nchotguy2001
North Carolina, United States
rm_openminder4u
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
rm_makeuscum 56/C
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple,that wants to expand our sex life. So if you are serous and not into Playing games. We are a clean drug free couple that is awaiting for you. If you would like to respond please SEND PHOTO'S ALONG WITH YOUR MAIL ,YOU WILL GET A FASTER RESPONSE!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a bimale and a Female.
So we can explore our sexual needs.
We are not looking for a male to just do the wife if so we would not be on this site.
So if you think you can help us out we are awaiting for you.
So we want a bi male to fuck us both, we also want a female to fuck husband while wife watches(wife is not bi.). The rest we can fill in later.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, ass play for hubby

View more of rm_makeuscum's responses

Information
  • 56/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 29, 1965 August 14, 1974
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)