rm_mayamiller35 42 / F
"Looking for a professional, discrete freak."
Hopkins, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2015

To view all of
rm_mayamiller35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_mayamiller35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,134,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Colorado, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Alberta, Canada
rm_mayamiller35 42/F
Hopkins, South Carolina
Looking for a very discrete, professional, high sex drive fuck buddy. Must be drug and disease free. I am a very dominant, educated, thick, island slut. My pussy is always ready for a new experience. Let's connect and see what happens ***UPDATE*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Passion.com site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. I/We expressly prohibit the use of any part of this profile or pictures by any per or entity for any purpose whatsoever unless agreed to in writing.... and that ain't gonna happen!

My Ideal Person Educated, good conversationalist, energetic and confident.

  • 42 / female
  • Hopkins, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 19, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: employed
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None