rm_newlife95603 56 / M
"Casual spice"
Auburn, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2014

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_newlife95603's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,564,843 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_newlife95603 56/M
Auburn, California
Introduction
Professional business owner that enjoys life and what is at the next turn. I travel a lot for work. I love to laugh and and enjoy socializing. I love to work and love to play. I am pretty open to most sexual experiences. I love sports but am not a sports junkie. I do play golf and do business on the golf course. I do like a good movie but do not watch a lot of TV. I take care of myself and try to eat healthy. Ice Cream is part of a food group. I get along with most anyone. I will always be honest. I am looking forward to seeing what is out there. I enjoy giving oral as much as receiving it. Foreplay is fun and is a must. I like exploring a females body. Enjoy mixing some strawberries, whip cream and honey. Can I drip it on you and lick it off?

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that enjoys having fun and exploring their wild side. You must be clean and speak intelligently. I am DD free and you need to be too. I don't like vanilla sex and you must have a little wild side. Enjoy life and a good time. Please be open and express your desires. I am naughty by the way. I do have a very talented tongue and love to eat pussy. What is your fantasy or desire? Ever want that mystery man that will either make love or fuck you depending on the mood? Are you looking for someone to go with you to that forbidden party? I want to hear what you are looking for.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Auburn, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None